Leadership Team

Robert Niven, MSc Photo
Robert Niven, MSc
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Learn More
Jennifer Wagner, MSc, MBA Photo
Jennifer Wagner, MSc, MBA
Learn More
Christian Weisenburger Photo
Christian Weisenburger
General Counsel
Learn More
Keith Abriel, CPA, CA, CFA Photo
Keith Abriel, CPA, CA, CFA
Chief Financial Officer
Learn More
Sean Monkman, PhD, PEng Photo
Sean Monkman, PhD, PEng
Senior Vice President of Technology Development
Learn More
Dean Forgeron, PhD, PEng Photo
Dean Forgeron, PhD, PEng
Senior Vice President of Engineering
Learn More
Lori Aizer Bryenton Photo
Lori Aizer Bryenton
Vice President of Marketing
Learn More
Sean Zuberbier Photo
Sean Zuberbier
Vice President of Sales
Learn More

Board of Directors

Robert Niven Photo
Robert Niven
Chair and Chief Executive Officer, CarbonCure Technologies
Learn More
Michael S. Burke Photo
Michael S. Burke
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of AECOM
Learn More
Lisa Bate Photo
Lisa Bate
Global Sustainability Lead + Advance Strategy, Senior Principal at B+H Architects
Learn More
David Green Photo
David Green
President of Carmanah Management Corporation
Learn More
William C. Holden Photo
William C. Holden
Chairman of the CarbonCure Industry Advisory Council
Learn More
Tony Van Bommel Photo
Tony Van Bommel
Senior Managing Partner of BDC Capital
Learn More
Chris Poirier Photo
Chris Poirier
Member of Breakthrough Energy Ventures
Learn More

Industry Advisory Council

William C. Holden Photo
William C. Holden
Chair, CarbonCure Industry Advisory Council
Learn More
Bob Haldrup Photo
Bob Haldrup
President, Irving Materials, Inc. North Division
Learn More
Alan Wessel Photo
Alan Wessel
President, Thomas Concrete Inc.
Learn More
Steven Cox Photo
Steven Cox
Vice President of Business Development, Command Alkon
Learn More
Jeff Davis Photo
Jeff Davis
Former Vice President, U.S. Concrete Inc.
Learn More
Jamie Gentoso Photo
Jamie Gentoso
Chief Executive Officer, US Cement, LafargeHolcim Ltd.
Learn More
Kevin Cail, PEng Photo
Kevin Cail, PEng
Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Board
Learn More

Strategic Partners